Error when running the Quickstart case

Hi everyone,

I am new to preCICE. I have just installed preCICE using spack, and then installed the OpenFOAM-preCICE adapter. My openfoam version is 2206. When I followed the tutorials of the Quickstart case (Quickstart | preCICE - The Coupling Library), the solid-cpp windows freezes at “—[precice] Setting up primary communication to coupling partner/s”, and the fluid-openfoam windows shows the following error. Could anyone give me some hint on the cause of these errors? Thank you.

---[preciceAdapter] Loaded the OpenFOAM-preCICE adapter - v1.1.0.
---[preciceAdapter] Reading preciceDict...
#0  Foam::error::printStack(Foam::Ostream&) at ??:?
#1  Foam::sigSegv::sigHandler(int) at ??:?
#2  ? in /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/libpthread.so.0
#3  MPI_Comm_rank in /usr/local/lib/libmpi.so.40
#4  precice::utils::Parallel::CommState::rank() const in ~/Tools/spack/opt/spack/linux-ubuntu20.04-zen2/gcc-9.4.0/precice-2.4.0-4r6pvylnklgr5g5dpjzjogz5yjwnzopk/lib/libprecice.so.2
#5  precice::impl::SolverInterfaceImpl::configure(std::__cxx11::basic_string<char, std::char_traits<char>, std::allocator<char> > const&) in ~/Tools/spack/opt/spack/linux-ubuntu20.04-zen2/gcc-9.4.0/precice-2.4.0-4r6pvylnklgr5g5dpjzjogz5yjwnzopk/lib/libprecice.so.2
#6  precice::impl::SolverInterfaceImpl::SolverInterfaceImpl(std::__cxx11::basic_string<char, std::char_traits<char>, std::allocator<char> >, std::__cxx11::basic_string<char, std::char_traits<char>, std::allocator<char> > const&, int, int, void*) in ~/Tools/spack/opt/spack/linux-ubuntu20.04-zen2/gcc-9.4.0/precice-2.4.0-4r6pvylnklgr5g5dpjzjogz5yjwnzopk/lib/libprecice.so.2