Wrong time-step value read by precice.advance when using the "first-participant" method in seriel-explicit coupling for OpenFOAM

Hellow all. I am new to preCICE and found that this is definitly a wonderful tool.
I am trying to use it for a coupling between openFoam 8 and my own code of structure. I use the seriel-explicit coupling scheme and first-participant (Fluid part) for the time window size. My plan is to first calculate the fluid part and use the same time step for the structure part. I thought this should be done by using dt = precice.advanc() in my structure code. However, I found this commond does not give the correct time step that was used by the fluid, they are very close though. I am using adjustable time step in the openfoam.

<mesh name="Fluid-Mesh">
  <use-data name="Force" />
  <use-data name="Displacement" />
</mesh>

<mesh name="Cylinder-Mesh">
  <use-data name="Displacement" />
  <use-data name="Force" />
</mesh>

<participant name="Fluid">
  <use-mesh name="Fluid-Mesh" provide="yes" />
  <use-mesh name="Cylinder-Mesh" from="Cylinder" />
  <read-data name="Displacement" mesh="Fluid-Mesh" />
  <write-data name="Force" mesh="Fluid-Mesh" />
  <mapping:nearest-neighbor
    direction="read"
    from="Cylinder-Mesh"
    to="Fluid-Mesh"
    constraint="consistent" />
  <mapping:nearest-neighbor
    direction="write"
    from="Fluid-Mesh"
    to="Cylinder-Mesh"
    constraint="conservative" />
</participant>

<participant name="Cylinder">
  <use-mesh name="Cylinder-Mesh" provide="yes" />
  <read-data name="Force" mesh="Cylinder-Mesh" />
  <write-data name="Displacement" mesh="Cylinder-Mesh" />
  <watch-point mesh="Cylinder-Mesh" name="PointCylinder" coordinate="0.5;0.0" />
  <export:vtk directory="coupling-meshes" />
</participant>

<m2n:sockets from="Fluid" to="Cylinder" exchange-directory="../" />

<coupling-scheme:serial-explicit>

<time-window-size method = "first-participant" />
  <max-time value="250" />